Donate

  • Donate Online

    You can donate safely and directly via automatic debit transfer system. You will receive a donation receipt for every donation. With the following link you will leave the website of the Staatsoper and enter a secured page.
  • Account for Donations

    Freunde und Förderer der Staatsoper Unter den Linden e.V.

    Berliner Sparkasse
    IBAN: DE13100500006610010500
    BIC: BELADEBEXXX

    Thank you for your donation! Please let us know your contact details by filling in the form below, so that we can send you your donation receipt.



    * Required fields

  • BIRTHDAY DONATIONS

     

    It’s your birthday? Congratulations! It is always a festive occasion to celebrate with friends and family. Just in case you are not quite longing for another pair of socks, books or calendars, but in the new year of your life are looking forward to many magic and intense moments at the opera, we have a suggestion for you: Make donations for the Staatsoper your birthday wish!

    Every donation helps support new opera productions, the »Junge Staatsoper« and the Staatskapelle Berlin.

    There are two possible ways: Your guests donate directly to the association of the Friends and Supporters. Or you collect the donations at your party and transfer them to us. Of course the donors receive a donation receipt.

    We will be happy to give advice and to support you with information material, a donation box or even a very special birthday evening at the Staatsoper together with your friends.

    No birthday, but still an occasion to celebrate? We will be also happy to support you with your donation campaign at an anniversary celebration, wedding, summer party, family celebration...

    Contact:
    Freunde und Förderer der Staatsoper Unter den Linden e.V.
    Anna Schwanhäußer
    Executive Director
    Chausseestr. 5
    10115 Berlin
    Fon: +49 (0)30 - 24 72 43 60
    a.schwanhaeusser@staatsoper-berlin.de

  • Donator's Plaque

    In the foyer of the Schiller Theater, generous contributors of the Staatsoper are being honored by mention of their name on the donator’s plaque. We will be happy to provide more information. 

     
    › Contact

     
    Donator's Plaque 2015

     

     

    Christiane Asderis | Peter Bassmann | Berliner Sparkasse | Bertelsmann SE & Co. KGaA | Jochen Beyes | Dr. David de Bjaouix | Dieter und Elisabeth Boeck Stiftung | Heide Bosse | Daimler AG | Deutsche Bank AG | Deutscher Sparkassen- und Giroverband e.V. | Günter Doering | Dussmann Group | Dussmann das KulturKaufhaus | Manfred Ebelt | Rolf Eckrodt | Helge Eimers | Dr. Jürgen Ermeling | Ernst & Young GmbH | Werner Feige | Berthold Finke | Sonja Fuhrmann and Holger Röder | Galerie Kornfeld Berlin | Jacqueline Gantenbrink | Isabella Grögor-Cechowicz | Dr. Nikolaus Hensel | Hermes Arzneimittel GmbH | Ursula Hoffmann | Hans Hübner | Ute and Hans Dieter Isler | Gabriele Kippert | Alexandra Kornilova and Jochen Wermuth | KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft | Marlene Krug | Dr. Constanze Landt | Stefan Ludes | Ulrich Maas | Eva-Maria Mann | Dr. Klaus D. Mapara | Werner Notz | Dr. Werner Ossig | Ulrich Plett | Herbert Rieck | Ingeborg Sai | Schering Stiftung | Siemens AG | Brunhild Stelter | Fritz Thayssen | John G. Turner and Jerry G. Fischer | UniCredit Bank AG | Vattenfall GmbH | Vierhaus StB GmbH | Klaus D. Vogt | Gudrun Wassermann | Christian Freiherr von Weber | Dr. Gisela Weinmann | Inge Winterfeldt | Barbara Wolfram | Ziegert Bank- und Immobilienconsulting GmbH

    (as of January 2016)

  • Benefit Products

    Our benefit products offer a wonderful possibility to combine your commitment to the Staatsoper with a personal souvenir. By purchasing an exclusive watch you support the Staatsoper im Schiller Theater and the refurbishment of the Staatsoper.  
     
    The range of watches can be purchased in the foyer of the Staatsoper, via the following order form and at the › office of the Friends and Supporters.  
     
     
    WATCH COLLECTION – Time for the refurbishment  
     
    The high quality watches with citizen-clockwork and flat stainless steal watchcase are available in three different styles. The edition is limited to 1.000 exemplars for each model.  
     
    Price per watch: total from 59,- € on (49,- € + voluntary donation from 10,- € on)
    All prices are including the legal sales tax and plus postal charges.   
     
    »Queen of the night«  
     
    The clock-face impressively shows the famous starry sky of Karl Friedrich Schinkel´s stage design of the "Zauberflöte" - production at the Staatsoper Unter den Linden. Discreetly sparkling stones show you the way through time.  
     
    »Time for opera«  
     
    With this watch you won’t miss any performance anymore! The starting times of the operas at the Staatsoper are a striking eye-catcher on the dark clock-face.  
     
    »Impression«  
     
    The clock-face shows the autograph of a symphony by Gustav Mahler and makes this watch a jewel for every lover of music.  
     
     
    ORDER  
     
    › Download Order Form  
    Here you can find our › General Terms and Conditions  

     
    You can obtain the benefit products while stocks last. Of course we issue a donation receipt by request.   

  • BEREAVEMENT DONATIONS

     

    When you have lost a loved one and the Staatsoper Unter den Linden had been dear to the heart of the deceased during his lifetime, you can ask the funeral guests to honor the person who passed with a donation to the benefit of the Staatsoper in lieu of flowers. The Staatsoper’s Friends and Supporters promote the future of musical theatre in order to make outstanding opera come alive today and in the long term.

    If possible, please inform us about your donation request which you can express for example in the obituary or in the invitations to the funeral. Of course every donor receives a donation receipt.

    We will be happy to personally inform you.

    Contact:
    Freunde und Förderer der Staatsoper Unter den Linden e.V.
    Anna Schwanhäußer
    Executive Director
    Chausseestr. 5
    10115 Berlin
    Fon: +49 (0)30 - 24 72 43 60
    a.schwanhaeusser@staatsoper-berlin.de

  • GIFTS AND BEQUESTS

     

    Maybe Frederick the Great in his Opera Unter den Linden already listened to the same music as you do today and as your descendants will do tomorrow. Opera is an art form rich in tradition and at the same time nascent all over again through the ages. It connects past, present and future as hardly any other art form does.

    If you have the wish to provide lasting support for the Staatsoper, you have several possibilities:  You can make a gift to the Friends and Supporters of the Staatsoper Unter den Linden or include a charitable bequest in your will.

    We will be happy to personally inform you.

    Contact:
    Freunde und Förderer der Staatsoper Unter den Linden e.V.
    Anna Schwanhäußer
    Executive Director
    Chausseestr. 5
    10115 Berlin
    Fon: +49 (0)30 - 24 72 43 60
    a.schwanhaeusser@staatsoper-berlin.de

Spenden

  • Online-Spende

    Sie können online direkt und sicher per Bankeinzug spenden. Für alle Spenden erhalten Sie eine Zuwendungsbestätigung. Mit dem folgenden Link verlassen Sie die Internetseite der Staatsoper und gelangen auf eine gesicherte Spendenseite.

  • Spendenkonto

    Freunde und Förderer der Staatsoper Unter den Linden e.V.
    Berliner Sparkasse
    KTO 66 100 10 500
    BLZ 100 500 00
    IBAN: DE13100500006610010500
    BIC/SWIFT-Code: BELADEBE

    Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Spende! Bitte teilen Sie uns mithilfe des Formulars Ihre Anschrift mit, so dass wir Ihnen eine Zuwendungsbestätigung zuschicken können.


    * Pflichtfelder

  • GEBURTSTAGSSPENDEN

     

    Sie haben Geburtstag? Herzlichen Glückwunsch! Ein Geburtstag ist immer ein fröhlicher Anlass, um mit der Familie und Freunden zu feiern. Wenn aber auch Sie sich eigentlich nicht nach noch ein paar Socken, Büchern oder Kalendern sehnen, sondern sich eher auf viele bewegende Musikerlebnisse im neuen Lebensjahr freuen, haben wir einen Vorschlag für Sie: Wünschen Sie sich Spenden für die Staatsoper Unter den Linden statt Geschenke!

    Jede Spende hilft, neue Opernproduktionen, die Junge Staatsoper und die Staatskapelle Berlin zu unterstützen.

    Ihre Gäste können entweder direkt an die Freunde und Förderer spenden oder Sie können die Spenden auf dem Fest einsammeln und an uns überweisen. Selbstverständlich erhalten die Spender eine Zuwendungsbestätigung.

    Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie gerne mit Informationsmaterial, einer Spendenbox oder sogar einem ganz besonderen Geburtstagsabend in der Staatsoper gemeinsam mit Ihren Freunden.

    Kein Geburtstag, aber trotzdem ein Grund zum Feiern? Bei Ihrer Spendenaktion unterstützen wir Sie auch gerne bei Jubiläen, Hochzeiten, Sommerfesten, Familienfeiern usw.

    Kontakt:
    Freunde und Förderer der Staatsoper Unter den Linden e.V.
    Anna Schwanhäußer
    Geschäftsführerin
    Chausseestr. 5
    10115 Berlin
    Fon: +49 (0)30 - 24 72 43 60
    a.schwanhaeusser@staatsoper-berlin.de

  • Spendertafel

    Im Gläsernen Foyer des Schiller Theaters werden besonders großzügige Unterstützer der Staatsoper durch eine namentliche Nennung auf den Spendertafeln geehrt. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in der Geschäftsstelle der Freunde und Förderer. 

    › Kontakt

     


    Spendertafel 2015

     

    Christiane Asderis | Peter Bassmann | Berliner Sparkasse | Bertelsmann SE & Co. KGaA | Jochen Beyes | Dr. David de Bjaouix | Dieter und Elisabeth Boeck Stiftung | Heide Bosse | Daimler AG | Deutsche Bank AG | Deutscher Sparkassen- und Giroverband e.V. | Günter Doering | Dussmann Group | Dussmann das KulturKaufhaus | Manfred Ebelt | Rolf Eckrodt | Helge Eimers | Dr. Jürgen Ermeling | Ernst & Young GmbH | Werner Feige | Berthold Finke | Sonja Fuhrmann und Holger Röder | Galerie Kornfeld Berlin | Jacqueline Gantenbrink | Isabella Grögor-Cechowicz | Dr. Nikolaus Hensel | Hermes Arzneimittel GmbH | Ursula Hoffmann | Hans Hübner | Ute und Hans Dieter Isler | Gabriele Kippert | Alexandra Kornilova und Jochen Wermuth | KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft | Marlene Krug | Dr. Constanze Landt | Stefan Ludes | Ulrich Maas | Eva-Maria Mann | Dr. Klaus D. Mapara | Werner Notz | Dr. Werner Ossig | Ulrich Plett | Herbert Rieck | Ingeborg Sai | Schering Stiftung | Siemens AG | Brunhild Stelter | Fritz Thayssen | John G. Turner und Jerry G. Fischer | UniCredit Bank AG | Vattenfall GmbH | Vierhaus StB GmbH | Klaus D. Vogt | Gudrun Wassermann | Christian Freiherr von Weber | Dr. Gisela Weinmann | Inge Winterfeldt | Barbara Wolfram | Ziegert Bank- und Immobilienconsulting GmbH

    (Stand: Januar 2016)

  • Benefizprodukte

    Unsere Benefizprodukte bieten eine wunderbare Möglichkeit, Ihr Engagement für die Staatsoper mit einem persönlichen Andenken zu verbinden. Mit dem Kauf einer exklusiven Armbanduhr unterstützen Sie die Staatsoper im Schiller Theater und die Sanierung des Staatsoperngebäudes Unter den Linden.

    Die Armbanduhren-Kollektion ist im Foyer der Staatsoper, mithilfe des unten stehenden Bestellformulars und über die › GESCHÄFTSSTELLE DER FREUNDE UND FÖRDERER erhältlich.


    ARMBANDUHREN – Zeit für die Sanierung

    Die hochwertigen Armbanduhren mit Citizen-Laufwerk und flachem Edelstahlgehäuse sind in drei verschiedenen Modellen erhältlich. Die Edition ist pro Modell auf 1.000 Stück limitiert.

    Preis pro Uhr: gesamt ab 59,- € (49,- € + freiwillige Spende ab 10,- €)

    Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer und zzgl. Portokosten.

    »Königin der Nacht«


    Das Ziffernblatt zeigt eindrucksvoll den bekannten Sternenhimmel des Bühnenbildes von Karl Friedrich Schinkel in der Inszenierung der »Zauberflöte« an der Staatsoper Unter den Linden. Dezent funkelnde Steinchen weisen Ihnen den Weg durch die Zeit.



    »Zeit für Oper«



    Mit dieser Uhr verpassen Sie keine Vorstellung mehr! Die Anfangszeiten der Opern an der Staatsoper sind ein markanter Blickfang auf dem dunklen Ziffernblatt.


    »Impression«



    Das Ziffernblatt zeigt das Autograph einer Symphonie von Gustav Mahler und macht diese Armbanduhr so zum besonderen Schmuckstück für jeden Musikliebhaber.


    ZUR BESTELLUNG

    › Bestellformular als Download
    › Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) als Download

    Die Benefizprodukte erhalten Sie, solange der Vorrat reicht. Selbstverständlich stellen wir Ihnen auf Wunsch eine Zuwendungsbestätigung über die entsprechende Summe aus.

  • SPENDEN IM TRAUERFALL

     

    Wenn Sie einen nahestehenden Menschen verloren haben, der sich Zeit seines Lebens für Musik und die Staatsoper Unter den Linden begeisterte, können Sie die Trauergemeinschaft bitten, auf Blumen und Kränze zu verzichten und stattdessen mit einer Spende zugunsten der Staatsoper dem Verstorbenen zu gedenken. Die Freunde und Förderer der Staatsoper engagieren sich für die Zukunft des Musiktheaters, um dieses heute und morgen erlebbar zu machen.

    Wenn möglich informieren Sie uns über Ihren Spendenwunsch an die Trauergemeinde, den Sie zum Beispiel in der Traueranzeige oder in den Einladungen zur Beisetzung formulieren können. Selbstverständlich erhält jeder Spender eine Zuwendungsbestätigung.

    Gerne beraten wir Sie hierzu in einem persönlichen Gespräch.

    Kontakt:
    Freunde und Förderer der Staatsoper Unter den Linden e.V.
    Anna Schwanhäußer
    Geschäftsführerin
    Chausseestr. 5
    10115 Berlin
    Fon: +49 (0)30 - 24 72 43 60
    a.schwanhaeusser@staatsoper-berlin.de

  • SCHENKUNGEN, VERMÄCHTNISSE UND ERBSCHAFTEN

     

    Vielleicht hat schon Friedrich der Große in der von ihm erbauten Oper Unter den Linden den gleichen Klängen gelauscht wie Sie heute und unsere Nachfahren morgen. Oper ist ein traditionsreiches und zugleich im Wandel der Zeiten immer wieder neu entstehendes Erlebnis, das wie kaum eine andere Kunstform Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft miteinander verbindet.

    Wenn Sie die Zukunft der Staatsoper nachhaltig unterstützen möchten, gibt es unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten: Sie können die Freunde und Förderer der Staatsoper Unter den Linden mit einer Schenkung bedenken, dem Verein eine Erbschaft oder ein Vermächtnis zuteilwerden lassen oder eine selbst erhaltene Erbschaft an den Verein weitergeben.

    Gerne beraten wir Sie hierzu in einem persönlichen Gespräch.

    Kontakt:
    Freunde und Förderer der Staatsoper Unter den Linden e.V.
    Anna Schwanhäußer
    Geschäftsführerin
    Chausseestr. 5
    10115 Berlin
    Fon: +49 (0)30 - 24 72 43 60
    a.schwanhaeusser@staatsoper-berlin.de